0
LOCAL: (864) 269-3044
Shop
Customer Reviews
Powdersville Florist & Gifts
Local Powdersville, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2024
Name: Holly M

State/Province:SC

This was one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received. The details and quality were noticeable, all the way down to the ribbon surrounding the floral foam inside the glass vase. Absolutely beautiful and much appreciated during a very sad time for me. Thank you.
Date: Jun 08, 2023
Name: Donald T

State/Province:GA

The flowers were perfect for the occasion!
Date: May 25, 2023
Name: Furman S

State/Province:SC

Good service.
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Chris S

State/Province:SC

Easy to order and pickup. Wife loves the flowers as she always does from here.
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Leigh S

State/Province:SC

I had the BEST experience here! My mom’s Mother’s Day flowers marked my first order from this florist and they were just beautiful. Multiple types of flowers, all fresh and perfectly arranged and delivered timely. Thank you Powdersville Florist! I will be ordering again!
Date: Apr 05, 2023
Name: Juliette W

State/Province:SC

I ordered two arrangements and they were absolutely gorgeous! Both friends who received them loved them!
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Stacy L

State/Province:SC

First time using this florist, would absolutely recommend. The bouquet was beautiful!!
Date: Mar 20, 2023
Name: Zari R

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful. I appreciate the quick turnaround on getting the flowers and the ease of ordering. I placed the order online the night before and picked them up about 10:30am the next morning.
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Suzanne Parker P

State/Province:SC

Very nice arrangement
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Gail H

State/Province:SC

I sent the florist designed birthday special so I had no idea what it would look like and you created a gorgeous and stunning bouquet that my Aunt absolutely loved!! She was so touched that she cried. Thank you!
kim's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2023, 10:56 am

I'm so glad your Aunt loved her flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2023
Name: Tina F

State/Province:SC

Flowers looked wonderful
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Kristopher E

State/Province:SC

Great service. On time delivery.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Joyce C

State/Province:SC

What is surprise the arrangement I received was the best ever.